Combined Motor Holdings Limited Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa) (Registration number 1965/000270/06) JSE share code: CMH ISIN number: ZAE000088050 ("CMH" or "the Company") JSE main board: General Segment

RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of CMH shareholders was held at 14:30 on Wednesday, 4 June 2025.

The purpose of the AGM was to consider the resolutions as set out in the CMH notice of AGM. Shareholders are advised that all resolutions were duly approved by the requisite majority of votes as follows:

- Total number of ordinary shares in issue in CMH as at the date of the AGM that could have been voted: 74 801 998.
- Total number of issued ordinary shares that were voted in person or by proxy at the AGM: 53 781 627 (which represents 71.9% of the Company's total issued ordinary shares that could have been voted).

	Voted for (% of shares voted)	Voted against (% of shares voted)	Abstentions (% of total shares)
Ordinary Resolution number 1:			
Approval of financial statements			
	99.9%	-	0.1%
Ordinary Resolution number 2:			
Re-election of non-executive directors:			
2.1 JS Dixon	95.5%	4.3%	0.1%
2.2 ME Jones	99.0%	0.8%	0.1%
Ordinary Resolution number 3:			
Election of audit and risk assessment committee			
3.1 ME Jones (chairman)	98.3%	1.6%	0.1%
3.2 RT Komane	99.9%	-	0.1%
3.3 MR Nkadimeng	99.0%	0.8%	0.1%
Ordinary Resolution number 4:			
Election of Social, ethics and transformation			
committee			
4.1 BWJ Barritt	99.9%	-	0.1%
4.2 JS Dixon	96.0%	3.9%	0.1%
4.3 JA Mabena (chairman)	99.0%	0.8%	0.1%
4.4 JD McIntosh	99.9%	-	0.1%
4.5 HP Spencer	99.9%	-	0.1%
Ordinary Resolution number 5:			
Appointment of external auditor	95.5%	4.3%	0.1%
Ordinary Resolution number 6:			
6.1 Remuneration policy	95.5%	4.3%	0.1%
6.2 Implementation report	95.5%	4.3%	0.1%
Special Resolution number 1:			
Approval of fees of non-executive directors for:			
1.1 Chairman of the Board	99.8%	-	0.1%
1.2 Directors	99.8%	-	0.1%
1.3 Chairman of the Audit and risk assessment			
committee	99.9%	-	0.1%
1.4 Other fee:	99.9%	-	0.1%

Durban

5 June 2025

Sponsor

PricewaterhouseCoopers Corporate Finance (Pty) Ltd